top of page
A collection of poems and poetic proses exploring the themes of sadness, grief, pain, love, loss, betrayal, acceptance and hope. The book is divided into three parts. The first part, Child Of Melancholy, focuses on the emotions of grief and sadness. The second part, Child Of Anguish, focuses on pain and desolation. The third and final part, Child Of Evil, explores the nuanced feelings of rage, betrayal and hopelessness along with loyalty, kinship, hope and love.

lilacsandlilies - Dust Jacket

SKU: DJAG15083488
  • Mimansa Mukherjee
bottom of page